A New Publisher

Today I signed a contract with a new publisher so I hope my books will thrive in future. I write adventure stories for children aged 8-12. So far my books have not been marketed properly so I hope my new publisher will get sales going for me. Look out for my latest book – it should be in the bookshops early in the summer. It is called “The Golden Gauntlet” and is about four children who dig up treasure, but are seen by a would be robber who tries to steal it from them. Does he get the treasure off them, or do they outwit him? You will have to buy the book to find out. Well, maybe you should buy the book for a kid aged between 8-12 then you can ask him or her how it all ends.

3 thoughts on “A New Publisher

Leave a Reply

