Half The Twelve Days of Christmas

On the first day of Christmas my truelove sent to me                                                                   A second hand DVD

On the second day of Christmas my truelove sent to me                                                            Two angry birds and a second hand DVD

On the third day of Christmas my truelove sent to me                                                         Three emoticons, two angry birds and a second hand DVD

On the fourth day of Christmas my truelove sent to me                                                               Four books for my Kindle, three emoticons, two angry birds and a second hand DVD

On the fifth day of Christmas my truelove sent to me                                                                   Five messages on Facebook, four books for my Kindle, three emoticons, two angry birds, and a second hand DVD.

On the sixth day of Christmas – MY COMPUTER CRASHED !!!

One thought on “Half The Twelve Days of Christmas

Leave a Reply

