Who am I?

Who am I?                                                                                                                                                  I am a daughter                                                                                                                                     Created by a man and his wife                                                                                                                                   I am their child, they gave me life.

Who am I?                                                                                                                                                      I am a wife                                                                                                                                                    Joined in marriage till death do us part                                                                                                        Loved by a man who gave me his heart.

Who am I?                                                                                                                                                     I am a mother                                                                                                                                                I gave birth to my babies, nurtured my children                                                                                       And watched them grow to fine men and women.

Who am I?                                                                                                                                                 I am me                                                                                                                                                 I’m three in one and one in three                                                                                                              But to myself I am only one, I am just – ME

Leave a Reply

