My Illustrator

The illustrations for my latest paperback, “Ginger Cat” , and the cover for my first e-book, “Pip & Pal” were done by Martin Francis Wall.  He is also working on the illustrations for my next two books as well as the cover for my next e-book.   The images are all digitally generated.  As well as being a computer buff, Martin is a scientist and a teacher.  He is actually Dr Martin Wall, the Head of Physics at a large school in South London. Oh! and one other thing – he is my son.  It is very nice to keep it all in the family.

Leave a Reply

